Listener Supported
Independent Music Radio

Listener Supported
Independent Music Radio


New Rock Now Playlist 11.05.23

Air Date: 11.05.23, Sunday 8-10pm

Trout Baseline – New Location
Teezo Touchdown – Impossible
Coco – Mythological Man
RAYE – Worth It
Beabadoobee & Laufey – A Night To Remember
Meernaa – Love Is Good
The Kills – Wasterpiece
Grandaddy – Watercooler
Middle Kids – Dramamine
Phoenix f/ Pusha T – All Eyes On Me
Caroline Polachek – Dang
Pachyman – Goldline
Katy Kirby – Table
Kurt Vile – Another Good Year For The Roses

Ian Sweet – Smoking Again
Flor – Same Color As The Sun
Devendra Banhart – Nun
HotWax – High Tea
Juniper – I Was Thinking About You
Maple Glider – Do You
SideTalker – The Healing Kind
Malli – Nams
Husbands – Super New China
Mayday – As a Boy
Idles – Dancer
Madi Diaz – Same Risk
Survival Guide – Pie
Yard Act – Dream Job
Chance Peña – I Am Not Who I Was
Blu DeTiger f/ Mallrat – Cut Me Down