Listener Supported
Independent Music Radio

Listener Supported
Independent Music Radio


New Rock Now Playlist 04.07.24

Good Neighbours – Home
Been Stellar – All In One
Hurray For The Riff Raff – Hawkmoon
Gen & The Degenerates f/ Uninvited – Girls!
Sam Evian – Jacket
Rainbow Kitten Surprise – Superstar
Blondshell f/ Bully – Docket
The Vices – At Least That’s What They’re Saying
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – Wild God
St. Vincent – Flea
Tomato Flower – Harlequin
Man Man – Iguana
Friedberg – Hello
Crumb – AMAMA
Mdou Moctar – Funeral For Justice
Metronomy f/ Pan Amsterdam – Nice Town

The Lemon Twigs – A Dream Is All I Know
Brother Bird – Something Better
Tiny Habits – Flicker
Royel Otis – Foam
Aurora – Some Type Of Skin
Salt Cathedral – Terminal Woes
Yot Club – Human Nature
Eels – Goldy
French Cassettes – White Noise
Hovvdy – Make Ya Proud
Certainly So – Patience
Kate Nash – Millions Of Heartbeats
Brigitte Calls Me Baby – Eddie My Love
Elbow – Lovers’ Leap
KNEECAP f/ Grian Chatten – Better Way To Live
Horsehead – No Longer Looking