Listener Supported
Independent Music Radio

New Rock Now Playlist 10.22.23

Air Date: 10.22.23, Sunday 8-10pm

Billy Raffoul – Bliss
Chance Peña – I Am Not Who I Was
Explosions In The Sky – Moving On
M83 – Mirror
Big Thief – Born For Loving You
Citizen – If You’re Lonely
TORRES – Collect
Postdata – Try
The Mommyheads – Artificial Island
The Bones of JR Jones – The Good Life
Neil Frances – Energy
CasIsDead – Venom
Madi Diaz – Same Risk
Fences – Werewolf Palm
Say She She – Astral Plane

L’Rain – Pet Rock
L.A.B. – Casanova
Iza Fitzroy – Give Me the High
Husbands – Super New China
Mac DeMarco and Ryan Paris – Simply Paradise
Joe P – Dont Wanna Love U
ZZ Ward – Forget About Us
Bar Italia – Jelsy
Butcher Brown – Move (Ride)
La Force – How Do You Love A Man
CIVIC – Hourglass
Friko – Crimson to Chrome
Blu DeTiger f/ Mallrat – Cut Me Down
Maple Glider – Do You
Death Cab For Cutie – An Arrow In The Wall
Edie Bens – Poster Child