The In Studio at WNRN CD compilation features songs performed exclusively for WNRN by artists including Phosphorescent, Illiterate Light, The Lone Bellow, Sean McConnell, and many more!

You can also check out videos of in-studio performances from artists featured on the compilation on WNRN’s Youtube page, including performances by Minor Poet, Cordovas, Amos Lee, and more.


Track Listing-

1 Frank Turner- Blackout
2 Cordovas- This Town’s a Drag
3 Phosphorescent- New Birth in New England
4 Lily and Madeleine- Can’t Help the Way I Feel
5 Sean McConnell- Here We Go
6 Illiterate Light- Better Than I Used To
7 Charley Crockett- If Not the Fool
8 Blue Highway- Both Ends of the Train
9 Strong Water- If I was
10 Brett Dennen- Already Gone
11 Free Union- Good Day to Cry
12 The Lone Bellow- Time’s Always Leaving
13 Minor Poet- Tropic of Cancer
14 Amos Lee- No More Darkness, No More Light
15 The Marcus King Band- Homesick