Announcing our latest edition of In Studio at WNRN Volume 10, featuring 19 tracks recorded just for WNRN. Check out the track listing below, and become a member now to grab your copy!

Track Listing:

  1. Shakey Graves “Ready Or Not”

  2. Deau Eyes “When”

  3. The Record Company ‘How High”

  4. Good Morning “Country”

  5. Old Crow Medicine Show “Gloryland”

  6. Neal Francis “Can’t Stop The Rain”

  7. Japanese Breakfast “Be Sweet”

  8. Matthew E. White “Genuine Hesitation”

  9. Sean Rowe “Squid Tattoo”

  10. Soccer Mommy “Shotgun”

  11. Birdtalker “Old Sob Story”

  12. Leftover Salmon “Brand New Good Ole Days”

  13. Sammy Rae & The Friends “Follow Me Like the Moon”

  14. Superchunk “This Night”

  15. Lord Nelson “Tooth & Nail”

  16. Beabadoobee “Care”

  17. Jon Russell (The Head & The Heart) “Virginia (Wind in the Night)”

  18. Bonny Light Horseman “California”

  19. Lo Moon “Expectations”