Announcing our special edition of In Studio at WNRN, our 25th Anniversary Collection, featuring 16 tracks recorded just for WNRN. Along with favorites from out In Studio volumes 1-9, we’ve also included previously unreleased tracks. Check out the track listing below, and become a member now to grab your copy!

Track Listing:

  1. Jonathan Russell and Friends “Let’s Be Still”

  2. Phoebe Bridgers “Motion Sickness”

  3. Japanese Breakfast “Slide Tackle”

  4. Black Pumas “Colors”

  5. Neko Case “Night Still Comes”

  6. Strand of Oaks “Ruby”

  7. Greensky Bluegrass “Merely Avoiding”

  8. Lord Huron “Time to Run”

  9. Brandi Carlile “Dreams”

  10. The Marcus King Band “Homesick”

  11. Keller Williams “Doobie in my Pocket”

  12. Manchester Orchestra “Bed Head”

  13. Alabama Shakes “Boys and Girls”

  14. Illiterate Light and Devon Gilfillian “Freedom”

  15. Caamp “Books”

  16. Shovels and Rope “Devil is All Around”